Music | Valter “Patches” Nilsson

~I’ve been ghosting
I’ve been ghosting alone
Ghost in the world
Ghost with no home
I remember
I remember the days
When I’d make you oh, so afraid~

🌙

😊

~So you can keep me
Inside the pocket of your ripped jeans
Holding me closer ‘til our eyes meet
You won’t ever be alone~

🌧

🌧

(Suicide trigger warning for this one.) 

  • [Lust Theme]| – lol

~I’ve got no strings
To hold me down
To make me fret
Or make me frown
I had strings
But now I’m free
There are no strings on me~

If you mean “Running away from a ruthless giant” theme then yes.

~If you want to view paradise
Simply look around and view it
Anything you want to, do it
Wanna change the world?
There’s nothing to it~

Tagged by: @politescoutrussell

Tagging:lol nah

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.